Latest Products http://www.rjbrassind.in Latest Products 15-09-03 en-us http://www.rjbrassind.in Brass V Hex Tower Bolts http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-v-hex-tower-bolts.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With assistance to our team of professionals, we are engaged in offering a comprehensive gamut of Brass V Hex Tower Bolts. We provide V-shaped Brass V Hex Tower Bolts that help in securing various types of fixtures in several machines and towers. Manufactured from top-notch brass, our bolts are dimensionally accurate. We are the reputed Brass Tower Bolts Manufacturer and Supplier from Jamnagar, Gujarat. Available in various shapes, sizes and designs, our Brass V Hex Tower Bolts can also be customized as per the specific requirements of buyers. Brass Butt Hinges http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-butt-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We carry a wide range of Brass Butt Hinges that are made using quality-approved brass and advanced tools. We have precisely designed Brass Hinges to address a variety of operations in the building and construction industry. Browse our exclusive array of Polished Brass Butt Hinges that are easy to fix and reasonably priced. Brass Cut Hinges http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-cut-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Precise dimensions, sturdy construction, durability and immaculate finish- these are the factors our Brass Cut Hinges valued for. Manufactured from solid extruded metal, our Polished Brass Cut Hinges are available in various specifications. Brass Railway Hinges http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-railway-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Buy optimum quality of Brass Railway Hinges from us. We can also provide customized Railway Hinges as per the buyers’ specifications. Our comprehensive range of Brass Railway Hinges is unbeatable in terms of durability and quality. Brass Tower Bolts http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-tower-bolts.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We pay special attention to the dimensional accuracy of Brass Tower Bolts. We, as a responsible Manufacturer and Supplier, strictly abide with international quality standards.  We provide Brass Fancy Tower Bolts in plethora of designs and patterns that allow us to entertain the requirements of the buyers successfully. Brass L Type Hinges http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-l-type-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stationed amidst the most credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass L Type Hinges in Gujarat. With our rich industry experience, we are affianced in offering a vast gamut of L Hinges. Our L Type Brass Hinges are fabricated under the supervision of revered professionals. Brass Hex Tower Bolts http://www.rjbrassind.in/brass-hex-tower-bolts.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain an exclusive assortment of Brass Hex Bolts in Jamnagar, Gujarat.  Owing to the huge support from our buyers, we manufacture and supply a flawless array of Brass Hex Tower Bolts. Our Brass Tower Bolts are used to fix various types of components in industrial machines and to fix residential and commercial doors and windows.